• Home
  • Team
  • Development Agency - Development Corporation of the Republic of Karelia

Development Agency - Development Corporation of the Republic of Karelia

Klimchuk Elena Nikolaevna
Klimchuk Elena Nikolaevna

CEO of the Development Corporation of the Republic of Karelia

8 (8142) 44-54-00 (доб. 777)

klimchuk@kr-rk.ru

Rymashevsky Viktor Vyacheslavovich
Rymashevsky Viktor Vyacheslavovich

Assistant to the CEO

8 (8142) 44-54-00 (доб. 147)

rymashevskiy@kr-rk.ru

Raumo Alexey Yurievich
Raumo Alexey Yurievich

First Deputy CEO

8 (8142) 44-54-00 (доб. 555)

raumo@kr-rk.ru

Cheremovsky Alexander Alekseevich
Cheremovsky Alexander Alekseevich

Deputy CEO – Head of the Center for the Development of Investment Activities and Arctic Territories

8 (8142) 44-54-00 (доб. 146)

cheremovskiy@kr-rk.ru

Cherepova Irina Sergeevna
Cherepova Irina Sergeevna

Deputy Head of the Center

8 (8142) 44-54-00 (доб. 151)

cherepova@kr-rk.ru

Kireeva Irina Georgievna
Kireeva Irina Georgievna

Chief Expert

8 (8142) 44-54-00 (доб. 106)

kireeva@kr-rk.ru

Kozorez Natalia Alexandrovna
Kozorez Natalia Alexandrovna

Lead Expert

8 (8142) 44-54-00 (доб. 139)

kozorez@kr-rk.ru

Maximova Olga Gennadievna
Maximova Olga Gennadievna

Lead Expert

8 (8142) 44-54-00 (доб. 163)

maksimova@kr-rk.ru

Efimova Daria Valentinovna
Efimova Daria Valentinovna

Expert

8 (8142) 44-54-00 (доб. 170)

efimova@kr-rk.ru

Anuhina Anna Robertovna
Anuhina Anna Robertovna

Expert

8 (8142) 44-54-00 (доб. 120)

anukhina@kr-rk.ru

Investment portal of the Republic of Karelia